FavoritePinShare

Rating: 5 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 2 stars Review:  I had to give these away because I would have eaten all of them. Everyone absolutely loved them and the hubby agreed that these are the best. This is one of those recipes that you never want to lose and make over and over again! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Thanks for a wonderful new staple cookie for the holidays! A few notes for readers: I made 36 cookies with this recipe. I don’t think it says the yield anywhere, so I wasn’t sure how many I’d get, but I got 36. They keep great in the freezer and are delicious even straight out of the refrigerator. And chilling the dough does make the cookie a bit thicker, but is not necessary for a delicious cookie with the thickness you see in the pictures. (I had to wait to bake the third dozen until I had a free baking sheet.) Thank you so much for making my day every time I eat these 🙂 Happy New Year! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

White Chocolate Snickerdoodle Pudding Cookies - 80White Chocolate Snickerdoodle Pudding Cookies - 89White Chocolate Snickerdoodle Pudding Cookies - 20White Chocolate Snickerdoodle Pudding Cookies - 31White Chocolate Snickerdoodle Pudding Cookies - 16White Chocolate Snickerdoodle Pudding Cookies - 54