FavoritePinShare

An amazing pull apart bread stuffed with three cheeses and a buttery garlic! You won’t be able to get enough! Carbs are my weakness. Whenever I am really trying to watch what I eat, carbs are what tempts me. It isn’t chocolate or sweets it is all carbs. When I am preggo I crave carbs. Which probably isn’t the best thing for gaining weight. When I was pregnant with my first child I would crave a fresh baked french bread. I could almost eat the entire thing. Why are carbs so amazing? This bread is perfect. I mean seriously. Can you imagine pulling a piece of bread that has ooey gooey cheese and a butter garlic flavor? It is heaven. This bread gets stuffed with three kinds of cheese to make it even more delicious with each bite.

The bread gets wrapped in foil and baked until the cheese is nice and melty. It is so good and addicting you can’t stop with just one! You keep eating it until it is gone! This bread is is perfect for your next party. You are going to love it and it is sure to be hit!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Three Cheese Garlic Pull Apart Bread - 20Three Cheese Garlic Pull Apart Bread - 86Three Cheese Garlic Pull Apart Bread - 98Three Cheese Garlic Pull Apart Bread - 81Three Cheese Garlic Pull Apart Bread - 75Three Cheese Garlic Pull Apart Bread - 87Three Cheese Garlic Pull Apart Bread - 52Three Cheese Garlic Pull Apart Bread - 50