My Asian Marinade for Steak uses an incredible combination of sauces and seasonings perfect for beef! Easy to whip up using 5 simple ingredients in just a few minutes.

Best Asian Beef Marinade

More than almost any other meal, I love grilling steaks. My family looks forward to steak dinners like nothing else, and there are a few favorites I always turn to when I’m planning on what to make for them. Grilled New York Strip Steak is one of them, complete with this Asian marinade for steak. This is the best Asian beef marinade I have ever tried. Let me tell you, I could use this for every steak I make. It is so flavorful and the best part is, it’s easy to make! You only need 5 ingredients and a bowl to mix everything in. You can easily make this Asian marinade recipe gluten-free and keto-friendly. Give it a try with your next steak dinner recipe, and I know you’ll love it as much as I do.

Gluten-Free Instructions

Our Asian steak marinade uses soy sauce, which usually contains gluten. If cooking gluten-free, use a soy sauce substitute such as tamari or coconut aminos. Coconut aminos work best if you want a keto-friendly steak.

Keto-Friendly Instructions

Replace soy sauce with coconut aminos, and balsamic vinegar with red wine vinegar, to make this Asian marinade for steak keto-friendly.

Variations

You can use spicy sesame oil or normal sesame oil in place of the Mongolian fire oil in this recipe, but I recommend giving the fire oil a try. If you’re concerned about spice levels, it won’t add any spice to the steak. It only adds flavor!This Asian steak marinade recipe makes enough for at least 4 steaks. If cooking for more, double the ingredients!

Best Steak Recipes

Try one of my favorite steak recipes using this marinade!

Chuck Steak on the GrillLondon Broil MarinadeGrilled New York StripGrilled Rib Eye SteakLondon Broil on the Grill

Also try our Easy Vietnamese Beef Salad Recipe for more amazing Asian beef flavors! Did you try my Asian marinade for steak? Let me know in the comments below and with a rating! I love to hear from you. What cut of beef did you try it with?

📋 Recipe

Asian Marinade for Steak - 91Asian Marinade for Steak - 70Asian Marinade for Steak - 65Asian Marinade for Steak - 23Asian Marinade for Steak - 98Asian Marinade for Steak - 57Asian Marinade for Steak - 24Asian Marinade for Steak - 5Asian Marinade for Steak - 6